Our Staff


PBR has built a staff of product experts that is well regarded by our customers. Our knowledgeable staff will work to ensure that your needs are met.

PBR's Customer Support Team:

Winnipeg Head Office
 

Peter White
President
204-318-5001
Email: pwhite@polarbearrubber.com

John Busby
Sales and Business Development Manager
204-318-5009
Email: jbusby@polarbearrubber.com

Gord Smith
Sales and Business Development Manager
204-318-5008
Email: gsmith@polarbearrubber.com       

Jo-Ann Paddock     
Accounting Manager
204-633-3355
Email: jpaddock@polarbearrubber.com           

Elizabeth White
Operations Manager
204-318-5004
Email: ewhite@polarbearrubber.com    

Miah Faruk
Purchasing Manager
204-318-5002
Email: mfaruk@polarbearrubber.com      

Peter Meissner 
Customer Service Representative
204-318-5005
Email: pmeissner@polarbearrubber.com

Zilong (Ben) Yao 
Sales Support and Quality Assurance
204-318-5003
Email: byao@polarbearrubber.com

Mike Warren 
Support Assistant
204-318-5011
Email: mwarren@polarbearrubber.com

Kathleen Forest
Administrative Assistant
204-633-3355
Email: kforest@polarbearrubber.com

 

Regina
 

1514 Ross Avenue, East
Regina, SK S4N 7A3
306-564-6255

Kyle Simundson 
Regional Manager
Email: ksimundson@polarbearrubber.com

 

Wanda Woodford
Customer Service Representative 
Email: wwoodford@polarbearrubber.com

Fargo

Dakota Hose & Fittings LP
P.O. Box 2220
1287 47th Street North
Fargo, ND 58102
701-235-6484
                       


Dan Sholl
Inside Sales Manager
Email: dsholl@dakotahoseandfittings.com            

Click Here for the Dakota Hose and Fittings LP Customer Support Team


 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 

 

Peter White
President
204-318-5001
Email: pwhite@polarbearrubber.com

John Busby
Sales and Business Development Manager
204-318-5009
Email: jbusby@polarbearrubber.com

Gord Smith
Sales and Business Development Manager
204-318-5008
Email: gsmith@polarbearrubber.com       

Jo-Ann Paddock      
Accounting Manager
204-633-3355
Email: jpaddock@polarbearrubber.com           

Elizabeth White
Operations Manager
204-318-5004
Email: ewhite@polarbearrubber.com    

Miah Faruk
Purchasing Manager
204-318-5002
Email: mfaruk@polarbearrubber.com      

Peter Meissner 
Customer Service Representative
204-318-5005
Email: pmeissner@polarbearrubber.com